Search Icon
FXEMPIRE
icon
Advertisement
Advertisement

Tokyo Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
00 : 09 : 12 : 30
Symbol
JPX
Location
Tokyo, JP
Opening Bell
09:00 AM
Closing Bell
03:00 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
11:47 PM
Market Cap
$ 23.93 B

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
155
Foreign
467
Total
622
Listed Funds
Total
1
Listed ETF's
Total
51
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
1
Foreign
0
Total
1
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
16
Dom. Private
10
Foreign
911
Total
937

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on JPX:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

JPX 2024 Market Hours & Holidays

JPX 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Tuesday
9:00 AM -
3:00 PM
12:00 AM -
06:00 AM
Wednesday
9:00 AM -
3:00 PM
12:00 AM -
06:00 AM
Thursday
9:00 AM -
3:00 PM
12:00 AM -
06:00 AM
Friday
9:00 AM -
3:00 PM
12:00 AM -
06:00 AM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM -
3:00 PM
12:00 AM -
06:00 AM

JPX 2024 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Mon,Jul 15, 2024
Marine Day
Mon,Aug 12, 2024
Mountain Day OBS
Mon,Sep 16, 2024
Respect for the Aged Day
Mon,Sep 23, 2024
Autumn Equinox OBS
Mon,Oct 14, 2024
Health-Sports Day
Mon,Nov 4, 2024
Culture Day OBS
Tue,Dec 31, 2024
New Year's Eve
Wed,Jan 1, 2025
New Year's Day
Thu,Jan 2, 2025
Bank Holiday 2
Fri,Jan 3, 2025
Bank Holiday 3
Mon,Jan 13, 2025
Coming of Age (Adults') Day
Tue,Feb 11, 2025
National Founding Day
Mon,Feb 24, 2025
Emperor's Birthday OBS
Thu,Mar 20, 2025
Vernal Equinox
Tue,Apr 29, 2025
Showa Day (formerly Greenery Day)
Mon,May 5, 2025
Children's Day
Tue,May 6, 2025
Greenery Day (formerly National Holiday) OBS
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker