FXEMPIRE
All
Advertisement
Advertisement

Trinidad and Tobago Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Closing Bell:
00 : 00 : 39 : 28
Symbol
TTSE
Location
Port Of Spain, TT
Opening Bell
09:30 AM
Closing Bell
12:00 PM
Status
Open
Local Time
11:20 AM
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on TTSE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

TTSE 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

TTSE 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Wednesday
9:30 AM -
12:00 PM
01:30 PM -
04:00 PM
Thursday
9:30 AM -
12:00 PM
01:30 PM -
04:00 PM
Friday
9:30 AM -
12:00 PM
01:30 PM -
04:00 PM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
9:30 AM -
12:00 PM
01:30 PM -
04:00 PM
Tuesday
9:30 AM -
12:00 PM
01:30 PM -
04:00 PM

TTSE 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Fri,Apr 10, 2020
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 13, 2020
Easter Monday
Thu,Jun 11, 2020
Corpus Christi
Fri,Jun 19, 2020
Labour Day
Mon,Aug 31, 2020
Independence Day
Thu,Sep 24, 2020
Republic Day
Mon,Nov 16, 2020
Diwali*
Fri,Dec 25, 2020
Christmas Day
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Mon,Feb 15, 2021
Carnival Monday
Tue,Feb 16, 2021
Carnival Tuesday
Tue,Mar 30, 2021
Spiritual Baptist Day
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk