FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Advertisement
Advertisement

El Salvador Stock Exchange

Symbol
XSVA
Location
San Salvador, SV
Opening Bell
10:30 AM
Closing Bell
04:00 PM
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on XSVA:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 158 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

XSVA 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

XSVA 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Thu,Jun 17, 2021
Father's Day
Tue,Aug 3, 2021
Feast of San Salvador 1
Wed,Aug 4, 2021
Feast of San Salvador 2
Thu,Aug 5, 2021
Religious Holiday 1
Fri,Aug 6, 2021
Religious Holiday 2
Wed,Sep 15, 2021
Independence Day
Tue,Nov 2, 2021
All Souls' Day
Fri,Dec 24, 2021
Christmas Eve
Fri,Dec 31, 2021
New Year's Eve (Balance Day)
Wed,Apr 13, 2022
Holy Wednesday
Thu,Apr 14, 2022
Holy Thursday
Fri,Apr 15, 2022
Good Friday
Tue,May 10, 2022
Mother's Day
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker